Elective Teachers

DISCOVERY ROTATION:

Early College Academy
Kristy Kimball
kimball@lvusd.org
ECA Rotation Website

GUIDANCE
Lisa Hatfield
lhatfield@lvusd.org
Guidance Rotation Website

ROBOTICS
Julie Servin-West
jservinwest@lvusd.org
Ms. Servin-West's Website

SPANISH
Holly Stivers
hstivers@lvusd.org
Ms. Stivers' Website


FINE ARTS:

Milinda Jaffe
mjaffe@lvusd.org
Mrs. Jaffe's Website


MUSIC:

Daniel Pracher (Band, Orchestra, and Chorus)
dpracher@lvusd.org

Bob Hackett (Jazz Band)
rhackett@lvusd.org

Music Department Website


ROBOTICS:

Julie Servin-West
jservinwest@lvusd.org
Ms. Servin-West's Website


SPANISH:

Holly Stivers
hstivers@lvusd.org
Ms. Stivers' Website


YEARBOOK:

Milinda Jaffe
mjaffe@lvusd.org
Yearbook Website