Return to Headlines

AHS Summer Contact Information

Agoura High faculty and staff  hope that you are finding time to relax and recharge during the summer break. Our teachers, counselors, and most of our clerical staff are on summer break until the beginning of August. Due to COVID-19 precautions, we are operating with limited office hours on site. Key school personnel are available via email and will respond to emails within 48 hours. Our main office will be open for appointments on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 9am - 12pm, and other offices will be available by appointment. To make an appointment for the main office, please contact our Office Manager, Ms. Quinn (dquinn@lvusd.org).

 

Main Office (open for drop-ins and appointments)

Tuesdays : 9 am - 12 pm

Thursdays: 9 am - 12 pm

 

Counseling: Mary Hazlett (mhazlett@lvusd.org), AP Curriculum and Instruction

  • Counseling, Schedules, Concurrent Enrollment

 

Athletics and Facilities: Garrett Lepisto (glepisto@lvusd.org), AP of Athletics

  • Athletics, Facilities, School Safety

 

Activities: Curtis Bruno (cbruno@lvusd.org), AP of Activities

  • Registration, Student Activities, Yearbook, Caps and Gowns

 

Registrar: Lena Goryoka (lgoryoka@lvusd.org), Registrar 

  • Transcripts, Student Records, New Student Enrollment, Address Changes/Verifications

 

Main Office: Diane Quinn (dquinn@lvusd.org), Office Manager

  • Work Permits, Yearbook Pick Up, Diploma Pick-up, General Inquiries

 

LVUSD Summer School: Eli Kashman (ekashman@lvusd.org), Summer School Principal

      Eve Stout (estout@lvusd.org), Summer School Secretary

      818-889-1262 x 51232

  • LVUSD Summer School (NOT concurrent enrollment)