Return to Headlines

Board of Education Reorganization Meeting and Swearing-In


BoE Reorg  

Please join us for the annual Reorganization meeting and Swearing-In of re-elected board members, Angela Cutbill, Dallas Lawrence, and Lesli Stein to the Las Virgenes Unified School District Board of Education. 
Our Board of Education members are Angela Cutbill, Dallas Lawrence, Linda Menges, Lesli Stein, and Mathy Wasserman. 
Dallas Lawrence will be recognized for his year of service as President of the Board of Education. 
We hope you will be able to join us. Please RSVP by December 4 here:
If you have any questions, please contact Linda Babaian at (818) 878-5226 or