• LINDERO CANYON MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER TUTOR LIST

    2018-2019

    Below are teachers who provide one-on-one tutoring.  If you are interested in tutoring for your child, please contact the appropriate teacher directly by email to discuss your student's needs.

    TEACHERS:

    Karrie DeMarco - kdemarco@lvusd.org - All subjects - except foreign language

    Brian Edelman - bedelman@lvusd.org - All subjects - except foreign language

    Christie Johnson - christiejohnson@lvusd.org - Math

    Jordan Levine - jlevine@lvusd.org - Test Prep, Study Habits/Homework, Enrichment in the following disciplines - ELA, Social Science, and Science

    Michelle Sobieraj - msobieraj@lvusd.org - 7th and 8th grade math

    James Willcox - jwillcox@lvusd.org - All subjects - except foreign language

    PARA EDUCATOR SPECIAL ED II - Saroj Vangani - svangani@lvusd.org - All grades/All subjects