• Administrative Staff

    Nicole Machado, Office Manager/Secretary to Principal

    Tanja Sterrmann, Secretary to Assistant Principal

    Julie Mohr, Registrar and Secretary to Counselors

    Debbie Silberberg, Attendance/Account Clerk

    Donna Cheney, Health Clerk

    Leo Ramirez, Plant Manager

    Bicky Rippe, Office Assistant

    Shelly Cossack, Office Assistant


    5844 Larboard Lane

    Agoura Hills, CA 91301

    Office hours: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm (During vacation periods, the scheduled hours may vary or the office may be closed.)

    Telephone: (818) 889-2134

    Fax: (818) 889-9432