• Administrative Staff

    Nicole Machado, Office Manager/Secretary to Principal - nmachado@lvusd.org

    Tanja Sterrmann, Secretary to Assistant Principal - tsterrmann@lvusd.org

    Julie Mohr, Registrar and Secretary to Counselors - jmohr@lvusd.org

    Debbie Silberberg, Attendance/Account Clerk - dsilberberg@lvusd.org

    Donna Cheney, Health Clerk - dcheney@lvusd.org

    Leo Ramirez, Plant Manager - lramirez@lvusd.org

    Bicky Rippe, Office Assistant - brippe@lvusd.org

    Shelly Cossack, Office Assistant - scossack@lvusd.org

    Debra Byer, Library Clerk - dbyer@lvusd.og

    Kerstin Ferguson, Cafeteria Manager - kferguson@lvusd.org

     

    5844 Larboard Lane

    Agoura Hills, CA 91301

    Office hours: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm (During vacation periods, the scheduled hours may vary or the office may be closed.)

    Telephone: (818) 889-2134

    Fax: (818) 889-9432