• Department Chairperson(s) Website
    Art Lucy Taylor ltaylor@lvusd.org
    English Marnie Davis marniedavis@lvusd.org
    World Languages Jessica Mejia jmejia@lvusd.org
    Home Economics Adrianne Alderton  aalderton@lvusd.org
    Industrial Technology    
    Mathematics Amy Levin http://www.agouramath.weebly.com.
    Performing Arts Chad Bloom cbloom@lvusd.org
    Physical Education Tasha Capretta ncapretta@lvusd.org
    Science Kim Varonin kvaronin@lvusd.org
    Social Studies Jason Busby jbusby@lvusd.org
    Special Education Clint Cummings ccummings@lvusd.org

    Contact info for our department chairs is available on our Teachers page.