• Department Chairperson(s) Contact Info.
    Art Nicholas Hardy nhardy@lvusd.org
    English Marnie Davis marniedavis@lvusd.org
    World Languages Jessica Mejia jmejia@lvusd.org
    CTE Adrianne Alderton  aalderton@lvusd.org
    Mathematics Amy Levin http://www.agouramath.weebly.com.
    Performing Arts Chad Bloom cbloom@lvusd.org
    Physical Education Chance Redmond credmond@lvusd.org
    Science Jonathan Oakman joakman@lvusd.org
    Social Studies Jason Busby jbusby@lvusd.org
    Special Education Kristen Marsilio kmarsilio@lvusd.org

    Contact info for our department chairs is available on our Teachers page.