• What is the School Site Council?

    The purpose of the SPSA is to create a cycle of continuous improvement of student performance and to ensure that all students succeed in reaching state academic standards. More information can be found at the California Department of Education Website.

    Who are the current School Site Council Members?

    SSC members are elected to two year terms. Current members include:

    YB Parent: Holly Bickel
    YB Parent: John Asuncion
    YB Parent: Ashanti Blaize
    YB Parent: Elisa Robichaud
    YB Parent: Aami Gutman
    YB Teacher: Rachel McKagan 
    YB Teacher: Tracey Jeremiassen/Sarah Fitzgerald
    YB Teacher: Kelli Garcia
    Classified Staff member: Marilyn Ehrman
    Principal: Dr. Erin Roderick
    When Does the SSC Meet?

    The SSC meets after school about four times during the school year.