• What is the School Site Council?

    The purpose of the SPSA is to create a cycle of continuous improvement of student performance and to ensure that all students succeed in reaching state academic standards. More information can be found at the California Department of Education Website.

    Who are the current School Site Council Members?

    SSC members are elected to two year terms. Current members include:

    Nicole Goldstein, President
    Logan Fox, Secretary
    Christina Buck, Vice President
    David Cohan, Parlimentarian
    David Rivas, Staff Member
    Brad Boelman, Staff Member
    Monica Parmar, Parent Member
    Nola Sarkisian, Parent Member
    Adam Selivanov, Student Member
    Jada Nsele, Student Member
    When Does the SSC Meet?

    The SSC meets after school about four times during the school year.
    2020-2021 Dates:
    Oct 21, 2020
    Jan 27, 2021
    Feb 17, 2021
    April 27, 2021