• What is the School Site Council?

    The purpose of the SPSA is to create a cycle of continuous improvement of student performance and to ensure that all students succeed in reaching state academic standards. More information can be found at the California Department of Education Website.

    Who are the current School Site Council Members?
    SSC members are elected to two-year terms. Current members include:

    Steph McClay
    Mary Hazlett
    Kristen Marsilio
    Erin Miles
    Amy Murray
    Allison Geld
    Dave Elder
    Kim Tosi Hamilton
    Ashley Moran
    Gia Siracusano
    Jake Goodman
    Amineh Merchant
    Diane Quinn
    When Does the SSC Meet?
    The SSC meets after school about four times during the school year.
    2020-2021 Dates: