•  

    Akopian

    Allyson Akopian

    Kindergarten and 1st Grade
    Las Virgenes Independent School
    (818) 878-5230
    Email: aakopian@lvusd.org

      

    Anstead

    Wendee Anstead

    5th Grade Teacher
    Las Virgenes Independent School
    (818) 878-5230
    Email: wanstead@lvusd.org

     

    Bogard

    Kelly Bogard

    2nd and 3rd Grade Teacher
    Las Virgenes Independent School
    (818) 878-5230
    Email: kbogard@lvusd.org

     

    Bryant

    Gina Bryant

    6-12th Grade Teacher
    Las Virgenes Independent School
    (818) 878-5230
    Email: gbryant@lvusd.org

     

    Deegan

    Kristin Deegan

    4th Grade Teacher
    Las Virgenes Independent School
    (818) 878-5230
    Email: kdeegan@lvusd.org

     

    Frielich

    Sharon Freilich

    6-12th Grade Teacher
    Las Virgenes Independent School
    (818) 878-5230
    Email: sfreilich@lvusd.org

     

    Gray

    Brittney Gray

    6-12th Grade Teacher
    Las Virgenes Independent School
    (818) 878-5230
    Email: bgreen@lvusd.org

     

    Holman

    Megan Holman

    6-12th Grade Teacher
    Las Virgenes Independent School
    (818) 878-5230
    Email: mholman@lvusd.org

     

    Washburn

    Brian Washburn

    Physical Education Teacher
    Las Virgenes Independent School - K-5
    (818) 878-5230
    Email: bwashburn@lvusd.org