• Dear A.E. Wright Family, 

    Welcome to the 2020-2021 school year at A.E. Wright! As we embark on a new school year, AEW finds itself impacted from the effects of the Covid-19 pandemic that has changed the way we all live our day to day lives, and in turn, the way our students will learn. 

    Each year, the PFC is tasked with setting a budget to fund critical educational programs, employ services from qualified individuals, and purchase supplies that are both necessary and important for teachers that enrich every single student at our school. While this endeavor stays the same, the need, and support from you is very different for this school year. We are working diligently to plan for a year of unknown expenses and changes to what we have previously funded. 

    Our Annual Fund Appeal is the most important opportunity to raise funds for this school year. We fully understand the strain all families are facing and understand that this may be an inopportune time to donate, but the need still remains. In light of this situation, we have reduced the ask to $300 per student for this school year. You can donate TODAY by going to www.SchoolPay.com: Just click the orange box marked “Find My Account,” and enter your email address from your students Aeries account. You may be able to double your gift if your company has a matching gift program -- please check with your Human Resources department

    Please, make whatever donation works for your family! With your help, we will navigate this year. Please consider joining us in planning for the fall; if you would like to be added to our zoom meetings, send us an email at aewpfcprez@gmail.com. Thank you so much for your support.

    With gratitude, 

    Naomi Golden & Amy Grayson 

    Co-Presidents, AEW PFC