Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Las Virgenes Unified School District

Logo Title

Contact Information

Angela Falk
Assistant Superintendent of Student Services
falk@lvusd.org

 

 

 

Diane Richmond
Program Coordinator
drichmond@lvusd.org

 

 

Kristen Marsilio
Program Coordinator
kmarsilio@lvusd.org 

 

 

Kristin Stein
Program Coordinator
kristinstein@lvusd.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brandie Rosen
Coordinator of Academic & Behavior Interventions
brosen@lvusd.org

 

 

Dawn Arentzoff
Student Data Systems Secretary
darentzoff@lvusd.org
 

 

Brianna Crumrine
Secretary to Program Coordinator
Homeless and Foster Liaison
bcrumrine@lvusd.org

 

Robin Gaven
Secretary to Director of Pupil Services
rgaven@lvusd.org