• AP Scholar with Honor: This award is granted to students who receive an average score of at least 3.25 on all AP Exams taken, and scores of at least 3 or higher on four or more of these exams.

    Audrey Aldisert

    Annabel Asher

    David Courter

    Cordray Crabbe

    William Cutler

    Dafna Danesh

    George Galer

    Nicolette Gelnak

    Maisam Ghannam

    Tirzah Girardin

    Aidan Hoppe

    Kaitlyn Knabe

    Sophie Lantz

    Sarah Liang

    Benjamin Lustgarten

    Sage Matura

    Danielle Pattiz

    Alexander Prieger

    Carley Sanders

    Sophia Simms