Office Contact Information

  • 22450 Mulholland Hwy, Calabasas, CA 91302

    Phone: 818-224-4107
    FAX: 818-224-4989

     

    Main Office

    Susana Baird, Principal: ext 33221, sbaird@lvusd.org

    Susie Kargari, Office Manager and Principal's Secretary: ext 33221

    Tina Wilkie, Accounting Technician: ext 33224

    Assistant Principal's Office

    Ms. Smith, Assistant Principal: ext 33226, nsmith@lvusd.org

    Judy Burris, Secretary: ext 33226

    Counseling Office

    Mona White, students A-L: rwhite@lvusd.org

    Bahar Shakiba, students M-Z: bshakiba@lvusd.org

    Lauren Freedman, 504 Coordinator, Special Project Coordinator: lfreedman@lvusd.org

    Nancy Caster, Registrar and Counseling Secretary: ext 33230, ncaster@lvusd.org

    Attendance Office

    Brenda Evans, Attendance Secretary: ext 33234 to leave message

    Health Office

    Anne Carter, Health Clerk: ext 33223 

     

    Website problems: 

    If you find problems with the website or can't find specific information, please email acstellelibrary@lvusd.org with explicit descriptions of the difficulty.