Office Contact Information

  •  Alice C. Stelle Middle School
    22450 Mulholland Hwy, Calabasas, CA 91302
    Phone: 818-224-4107
    FAX: 818-224-4989


    Main Office
    Susana Baird, Principal: 818-224-4107 option 6, sbaird@lvusd.org
    Susie Kargari, Office Manager and Principal's Secretary: 818-224-4107 option 0, skargari@lvusd.org
    TBD, Accounting Technician: 818-224-4107 option 3

    Assistant Principal's Office
    Ms. Smith, Assistant Principal: nsmith@lvusd.org
    Judy Burris, Assistant Principal's Secretary: 818-224-4107 option 1, jburris@lvusd.org

    Counseling Office
    Lauren Freedman, students A-L: lfreedman@lvusd.org
    Bahar Shakiba, students M-Z: bshakiba@lvusd.org
    Dawn Hidalgo, Counseling Secetary: 818-224-4107 ext 33230, dhidalgo@lvusd.org

    Registrar
    Judy Burris, 818-224-4107 option 1, jburris@lvusd.org

    Attendance Office
    Brenda Evans, acsmsattendance@lvusd.org 

    Health Office
    Anne Carter, Health Clerk: 818-224-4107 option 2, acarter@lvusd.org

    Library Media Center
    Becky Anderson, Media Center Coordinator: 818-224-4107 option 4, banderson@lvusd.org

    Website problems? 
    If you find problems with the website or can't find specific information, please email acstellelibrary@lvusd.org with explicit descriptions of the difficulty.