• Contact Information

    Name Position Phone
    CJ Foss (Cfoss@lvusd.org) Principal X52221
    Sara Exner (Sexner@lvusd.org) Asst. Principal- Curriculum (A-G) X52239
    Courtney Johnson (johnson@lvusd.org) Asst. Principal- Activities (H-O) x52233
    Martin Freel (Mfreel@lvusd.org) Asst. Principal- Athletics (P-Z) X52230

     

    Name Position Phone
    Rachel Kay (Rkay@lvusd.org) Office Secretary X52230
    Michelle Amar (Mamar@lvusd.org) Activities X52233


    The Administrative Office is located around the corner from the Main Office and is the first door on the right before the Health Office.  This is the office where you can drop things off for your student if they forgot them, however, we do not accept FOOD.