• What is the School Site Council?

    The purpose of the SPSA is to create a cycle of continuous improvement of student performance and to ensure that all students succeed in reaching state academic standards. More information can be found at the California Department of Education Website.

    Who are the current School Site Council Members?

    SSC members are elected to two year terms. Current members include:

    YB Parent: Leah Levy
    YB Parent: Thomas Liu
    YB Parent: Katheryn McGraw
    YB Parent: Tes Macaraya
    YB Parent: Aami Gutman
    YB Teacher: Rachel McKagan 
    YB Teacher: Kelli Finigan
    YB Teacher: Karen Denove
    Classified Staff member: Marilyn Ehrman
    Principal: Dr. Erin Roderick
    When Does the SSC Meet?

    The SSC meets after school about four times during the school year.