• What is the School Site Council?

    The purpose of the SPSA is to create a cycle of continuous improvement of student performance and to ensure that all students succeed in reaching state academic standards. More information can be found at the California Department of Education Website.

    Who are the current School Site Council Members?

    SSC members are elected to two year terms. Current members include:

    • Tiffanee Reynolds, Principal (ex officio member)
    • Betsy Chandler, Office Manager (Secretary)
    • Tyree Carter, Parent (Chairperson)
    • Abby Aisley, Parent
    • Brad Plonka, Parent
    • Shana Grudsky, Parent
    • Carrie Getty, Parent
    • Amy Licht, Teacher
    • Jennifer Treadaway, Teacher
    • Jessica Moore, Teacher
    When Does the SSC Meet?

    The SSC meets after school about four times during the school year.
    2020-2021 Dates:
    • October 6, 2020
    • January 19, 2021
    • March 9, 2021
    • May 11, 2021