• What is the School Site Council?

    The purpose of the SPSA is to create a cycle of continuous improvement of student performance and to ensure that all students succeed in reaching state academic standards. More information can be found at the California Department of Education Website.

    Who are the current School Site Council Members?

    SSC members are elected to two year terms. Current members include:

    Students: Riley Eichberg, Zoe Winkleman, Bobby Ginblat
    Parents: Tina Payne, Katie Dupin, Dara Warshaw
    Certificated Staff: Hayley Tepper, Dana Dickson, Julie Paik, Gia Jantz
    Classified Staff: Mary Jo Ammon
    Principal: Mike Roberts
    When Does the SSC Meet?

    The SSC meets after school about four times during the school year.
    2020-2021 Dates:


    October 29, 2020

    December 6, 2020

    February 15, 2021

    April 28, 2021